Ansatte 

Stig Hovdal, 909 20 949

Salgsleder, Frosta

stig@frostabobil.no

Tore Børresen, 948 07 383

Salgsleder, Røros

tore@frostabobil.no

Espen Lenvik, 904 77 303

Verksmester, Frosta

service@frostabobil.no


Lars Lundereng,906 21 516

Driftsleder/Mekanilker Røros

lars@frostabobil.no

Ann Sissel Skei, 74 80 70 80

Kontorsjef Frosta-Røros

ann-sissel@frostabobil.no


Steinar Sandnes, 465 32 525

Service/butikk, Røros

steinar@frostabobil.no

Daniel Kjelstad, 74 80 70 80

Service, Frosta


Jon Andor Hovdal, 900 91 974

Daglig leder, Frosta-Røros